Parliamentary Constituency

Milton Malsor is currently a part of Daventry Constituency from the 2010 General Election when our current MP became Mr Chris Heaton-Harris, Conservative.

The parish is part of the South Northamptonshire Council’s Grange Ward together with the parishes of Gayton, Rothersthorpe, Kislingbury and Harpole. Our councillors on South Northamptonshire Council are Mrs Ann Addison and Mrs Janet Eliot. The parish is part of Roade division on Northamptonshire County Council where our councillor is Mr Bernard Ingram. Roade division also covers Roade, Blisworth, Grange Park, Courteenhall, Stoke Bruerne, Paulerspury, Pury End, Alderton, Grafton Regis and Ashton.

Contact details for our MP and councillors are on the Contact Us page.

Click here to see a map showing the constituencies of South Northamptonshire and Daventry as they were at the 2010 General Election.